Brand Finance

Download logo: pdf svg eps png

Our offices.

Our services are available across the world. We often bring individuals together from different locations to form integrated teams for client assignments, providing the right blend of functional skills and local market knowledge.


+

+ Africa

Brand Finance Africa
T: +27 82 885 7300
E: j.sampson@brandfinance.com

+

+ Australia

Brand Finance Australia, GPO Box 3587, Sydney, 2000, Australia
T: +612 8249 8320
E: m.crowe@brandfinance.com

+

+ Canada

Brand Finance (Canada) Inc., 73 Bathurst Street, 4th Floor, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5V 2P6
T: +1 (514) 991-5101
E: c.scarlett-smith@brandfinance.com

+

+ Caribbean

Brand Finance Caribbean, Unit 12, 2B Rousseau Road, Kingston 5, Jamaica
T: +1 876-825-6598
E: n.cooper@brandfinance.com

+

+ China

1510, China World Tower 3, No1 Jianguomen Street, , Chaoyang, Beijing, China, Postcode: 100004
T: +8618601188821
E: s.chen@brandfinance.com

+

+ East Africa

Brand Finance East Africa, 84 Riverside Drive, P.O. Box 39953-00623, Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 4440053/4449584
F: +254 20 4448836
E: j.jaffer@brandfinance.com

+

+ France

Brand Finance France, 28 Cours Albert 1er, Paris, 75008, France
T: +33 1 83 75 62 00
E: b.chovet@brandfinance.com

+

+ Indonesia

Brand Finance Indonesia, WIR Hub 3rd Floor, Jalan Panjang Raya, No. 70, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta 11530, Indonesia
T: +62 21 5367 8064
E: j.halim@brandfinance.com

+

+ Ireland

Brand Finance Ireland, 10 Clanwilliam Square, Grand Canal Quay, Dublin 2, Ireland
T: +353 (0)876695881
E: s.haigh@brandfinance.com

+

+ Italy

Brand Finance Italy, Insintesi, Via G. Bertini 3, Milano , 20154
T: +39 02 303125105
E: m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

+

+ Japan

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main Bldg 20F, 1-8-3, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,, Japan 100-0005 c/o Credos Inc.
T: +8190-7116-1881 / 0120-61-1881 (Toll free for Japanese local phone)
E: j.tanaka@brandfinance.com

+

+ Lanka

Brand Finance Lanka, No 6, 2/1, De Fonseka Place, Colombo 4, Sri Lanka
T: +94 (0)11 770 9991
E: r.gunewardene@brandfinance.com

+

+ Malaysia

T: +6014 669 8651
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

+

+ Mexico and LATAM

Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900, Torre A Piso 10B, Col. Santa Fe Cuajimalpa , CP 05348, CDMX, Mexico
T: +52 55 4631-3476
E: l.newell@brandfinance.com

+

+ Middle East

Brand Finance Middle East, PO Box 107214, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
T: +971 50811 3341
E: a.campbell@brandfinance.com

+

+ Nigeria

Brand Finance Nigeria, Western House, 13th Floor, 8-10 Broad Street, Marina, Lagos Island
T: +234 1291 1988
E: t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

+

+ Romania

18 Puskin Str., Ground floor, , 011996
T: +40 (0)728 702 705
E: m.bogdan@brandfinance.com

+

+ Singapore

Brand Finance Singapore, 150 Beach Road, #35-01/02 The Gateway West, Singapore 189720
T: +65 6727 8388
F: +65 6727 6889
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

+

+ Spain

Calle del Almirante, 9, 28004 Madrid
T: (+34) 654 48 10 43
E: t.delemus@brandfinance.com

+

+ Turkey

Brand Finance Turkey, Orhantepe Mahallesi, Tokdemir Sokak No:8 D:4, Kartal, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 216 3526729 / +90 533 2651365
E: m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

+

+ UK

Brand Finance, 3 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9BW, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400
F: +44 (0) 20 7389 9401
E: rd.haigh@brandfinance.com

+

+ USA

T: +1 (514) 991-5101
E: c.scarlett-smith@brandfinance.com

+

+ Vietnam

Lai Tien Manh, Floor 7, Prima Building, 22 Mai Anh Tuan Street, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietman
T: +84 4 7300 4468
E: m.lai@brandfinance.com

International Offices.

Africa

Jeremy Sampson
Brand Finance Africa
T: +27 82 885 7300
E: j.sampson@brandfinance.com

Australia

Mark Crowe
Brand Finance Australia
GPO Box 3587
Sydney
2000
Australia
T: +612 8249 8320
E: m.crowe@brandfinance.com

Canada

Charles Scarlett-Smith
Brand Finance (Canada) Inc.
73 Bathurst Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON
Canada
M5V 2P6
T: +1 (514) 991-5101
E: c.scarlett-smith@brandfinance.com

Caribbean

Nigel Cooper
Brand Finance Caribbean
Unit 12, 2B Rousseau Road
Kingston 5
Jamaica
T: +1 876-825-6598
E: n.cooper@brandfinance.com

China

Scott Chen
1510, China World Tower 3
No1 Jianguomen Street,
Chaoyang, Beijing
China
Postcode: 100004
T: +8618601188821
E: s.chen@brandfinance.com

East Africa

Jawad Jaffer
Brand Finance East Africa
84 Riverside Drive
P.O. Box 39953-00623
Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 4440053/4449584
F: +254 20 4448836
E: j.jaffer@brandfinance.com

France

Bertrand Chovet
Brand Finance France
28 Cours Albert 1er, Paris
75008, France
T: +33 1 83 75 62 00
E: b.chovet@brandfinance.com

Indonesia

Jimmy Halim
Brand Finance Indonesia
WIR Hub 3rd Floor
Jalan Panjang Raya
No. 70, Kebon Jeruk
Jakarta 11530
Indonesia
T: +62 21 5367 8064
E: j.halim@brandfinance.com

Ireland

Simon Haigh
Brand Finance Ireland
10 Clanwilliam Square
Grand Canal Quay
Dublin 2
Ireland
T: +353 (0)876695881
E: s.haigh@brandfinance.com

Italy

Massimo Pizzo
Brand Finance Italy
Insintesi
Via G. Bertini 3
Milano
20154
T: +39 02 303125105
E: m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

Japan

Jun Tanaka
Marunouchi Trust Tower Main Bldg 20F, 1-8-3
Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,
Japan 100-0005 c/o Credos Inc.
T: +8190-7116-1881 / 0120-61-1881 (Toll free for Japanese local phone)
E: j.tanaka@brandfinance.com

Lanka

Ruchi Gunewardene
Brand Finance Lanka
No 6, 2/1, De Fonseka Place
Colombo 4
Sri Lanka
T: +94 (0)11 770 9991
E: r.gunewardene@brandfinance.com

Mexico and LATAM

Laurence Newell
Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900
Torre A Piso 10B
Col. Santa Fe Cuajimalpa
CP 05348
CDMX, Mexico
T: +52 55 4631-3476
E: l.newell@brandfinance.com

Middle East

Andrew Campbell
Brand Finance Middle East
PO Box 107214
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 50811 3341
E: a.campbell@brandfinance.com

Nigeria

Enquiries
Brand Finance Nigeria
Western House
13th Floor
8-10 Broad Street
Marina
Lagos Island
T: +234 1291 1988
E: t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

Romania

Mihai Bogdan
18 Puskin Str.
Ground floor,
011996
T: +40 (0)728 702 705
E: m.bogdan@brandfinance.com

Singapore

Samir Dixit
Brand Finance Singapore
150 Beach Road
#35-01/02 The Gateway West
Singapore 189720
T: +65 6727 8388
F: +65 6727 6889
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

Spain

Teresa de Lemus
Calle del Almirante, 9
28004 Madrid
T: (+34) 654 48 10 43
E: t.delemus@brandfinance.com

Turkey

Muhterem Ilgüner
Brand Finance Turkey
Orhantepe Mahallesi, Tokdemir Sokak No:8 D:4
Kartal, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 216 3526729 / +90 533 2651365
E: m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

UK

Richard Haigh
Brand Finance
3 Birchin Lane
London
EC3V 9BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400
F: +44 (0) 20 7389 9401
E: rd.haigh@brandfinance.com

Vietnam

Lai Tien Manh
Lai Tien Manh
Floor 7, Prima Building
22 Mai Anh Tuan Street
Dong Da District
Hanoi, Vietman
T: +84 4 7300 4468
E: m.lai@brandfinance.com

Please get in touch: