Brand Finance

Download logo: pdf svg eps png

Our offices.

Our services are available across the world. We often bring individuals together from different locations to form integrated teams for client assignments, providing the right blend of functional skills and local market knowledge.


+

+ Australia

Brand Finance Australia, GPO Box 3587, Sydney, 2000, Australia
T: +612 8249 8320
E: m.crowe@brandfinance.com

+

+ Brazil

Brand Finance Brazil, Rua Aspicuelta, 71, Vila Madalena, 05433-010, São Paulo - SP, Brazil
T: +55 11 964 999 963
E: g.hamilton-jones@brandfinance.com

+

+ Canada

Brand Finance Canada, 18 King Street East, Mezzanine Level, Toronto, ON, M5C 1C4, Canada
T: +1 587 315 3818
E: d.graham@brandfinance.com

+

+ Caribbean

Brand Finance Caribbean, Unit 12, 2B Rousseau Road, Kingston 5, Jamaica
T: +1 876-825-6598
E: n.cooper@brandfinance.com

+

+ China

Brand Finance China, 3 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9BW, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400 (UK Office)
E: m.fu@brandfinance.com

+

+ East Africa

Brand Finance East Africa, Riverside Mews, Off Riverside Drive, Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 4440053/4449584
F: +254 20 4448836
E: j.jaffer@brandfinance.com

+

+ France

Brand Finance France, 28 Rue de Londres, 75009 Paris, France
E: l.bardin@brandfinance.com

+

+ Germany

Brand Finance, 3 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9BW, United Kingdom
T: +44 208 943 9028
E: t.bielenstein@brandfinance.com

+

+ Greece

Brand Finance Greece, Akadimias 96-100, 10677 Athens, Greece
T: +30 694 653 8934
E: i.lionis@brandfinance.com

+

+ Holland

Brand Finance Netherlands, Veemarkt 139, 1019 CC, Amsterdam, Holland
T: +31 20 670 21 65
F: +31 541 53 52 67
E: m.cloosterman@brandfinance.com

+

+ India

Brand Finance India, G/10, Parel Shiv Smruti CHS, , Manjrekar Lane, Dr. E Moses Road, , Worli, Mumbai 400 018. India.
T: +91 9892085951
E: a.francis@brandfinance.com

+

+ Indonesia

Brand Finance Indonesia, WIR Hub 3rd Floor, Jalan Panjang Raya, No. 70, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta 11530, Indonesia
T: +62 21 5367 8064
E: j.halim@brandfinance.com

+

+ Italy

Brand Finance Italy, Insintesi, Via G. Bertini 3, Milano , 20154
T: +39 02 303125105
E: m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

+

+ Japan

Brand Finance Japan, 3 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9BW, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400 (UK Office)
E: a.haigh@brandfinance.com

+

+ Korea

T: +44 208 389 9400 (UK Office)
E: enquiries@brandfinance.com

+

+ Malaysia

Brand Finance Malaysia, 3 Church Street, #08-00 Samsung Hub, Singapore , 049483
T: T: +65 6408 3377
F: F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

+

+ Mexico (and Hispanic America)

Chihuahua 139, B6, Col. Roma, Mexico City, Mexico , 06700
T: +52 1 55 9197 1925
E: l.newell@brandfinance.com

+

+ Middle East

Brand Finance Middle East, PO Box 107214, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
T: +971 5081 13341
E: a.campbell@brandfinance.com

+

+ New Zealand

Brand Finance New Zealand, Level 4, Zurich House, 21 Queen Street, Auckland 1010, New Zealand, PO Box 106 090
T: T: +64 9 366 5072
E: jai@cgb.co.nz

+

+ Nigeria

Brand Finance Nigeria, Plot 24b Ayinde Akinmade Street, Lekki Peninsular Phase 1, Lagos
T: 01-2911988
E: t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

+

+ Portugal

Brand Finance Iberia , Avenida Engº Duarte Pacheco, , Torre 2, Piso 9 Sala 8, 1070-102 Lisboa, , Portugal
T: (+351) 211 128 880
F: (+351) 214 666 519
E: p.tavares@brandfinance.com

+

+ Russia

Brand Finance Russia, 1 Krutitskiy per 4A, Moscow, Russia
T: (+7) 495 775 1280
E: a.eremenko@brandfinance.com

+

+ Scandinavia (Iceland - Sweden - Denmark - Finland - Norway)

Kungsgatan 10 , Se-111 43 Stockholm, Sweden
T: + 46 705 56 61 85
E: a.todoran@brandfinance.com

+

+ Singapore

Brand Finance Singapore, 3 Church Street, #08-00 Samsung Hub, Singapore , 049483
T: +65 6408 3377
F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

+

+ South Africa

Brand Finance South Africa, Cnr Sloane & Harrison Streets, Eton Office Park, Worcester House – First Floor, Bryanston 2194, Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 82 087 0507
E: o.schmitz@brandfinance.com

+

+ Spain

Partner Brand Finance Iberia and Palop’s, Avda. de Concha Espina, 8 – 5º Dcha, 28036 Madrid, Spain
E: j.alvarez@brandfinance.com

+

+ Sri Lanka

Brand Finance Sri Lanka, 18/185A -1/1 A, M.E.D Dabare Mawatha, Colombo 5, Sri Lanka
T: 94 11 494 1670
E: r.gunewardene@brandfinance.com

+

+ Switzerland

Brand Finance, 3 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9BW, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400 (UK Office)
E: v.ruault@brandfinance.com

+

+ Turkey

Brand Finance Turkey, Büyükdere Cad. 100-102, Maya Akar Center C Blok, No:4/24 Esentepe, Istanbul, Turkey
T: +90 212 3189158 / +90 533 2651365
E: m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

+

+ UK

Brand Finance, 3 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9BW, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400
F: +44 (0) 20 7389 9401
E: a.haigh@brandfinance.com

+

+ USA

Brand Finance USA, 1230 Ave of the Americas, 7th Floor, New York, NY, 10020, USA
T: +1 (203) 858 9647
E: k.runkel@brandfinance.com

+

+ Vietnam

Lai Tien Manh, Floor 7, Prima Building, 22 Mai Anh Tuan Street, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietman
T: +84 4 7300 4468
E: m.lai@brandfinance.com

International Offices.

Australia

Mark Crowe
Brand Finance Australia
GPO Box 3587
Sydney
2000
Australia
T: +612 8249 8320
E: m.crowe@brandfinance.com

Brazil

Geoffrey Hamilton-Jones
Brand Finance Brazil
Rua Aspicuelta, 71
Vila Madalena
05433-010
São Paulo - SP
Brazil
T: +55 11 964 999 963
E: g.hamilton-jones@brandfinance.com

Canada

David Graham
Brand Finance Canada
18 King Street East, Mezzanine Level
Toronto, ON
M5C 1C4
Canada
T: +1 587 315 3818
E: d.graham@brandfinance.com

Caribbean

Nigel Cooper
Brand Finance Caribbean
Unit 12, 2B Rousseau Road
Kingston 5
Jamaica
T: +1 876-825-6598
E: n.cooper@brandfinance.com

China

Minnie Fu
Brand Finance China
3 Birchin Lane
London
EC3V 9BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400 (UK Office)
E: m.fu@brandfinance.com

East Africa

Jawad Jaffer
Brand Finance East Africa
Riverside Mews
Off Riverside Drive
Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 4440053/4449584
F: +254 20 4448836
E: j.jaffer@brandfinance.com

France

Luc Bardin
Brand Finance France
28 Rue de Londres
75009 Paris
France
E: l.bardin@brandfinance.com

Germany

Tobias Bielenstein
Brand Finance
3 Birchin Lane
London
EC3V 9BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 208 943 9028
E: t.bielenstein@brandfinance.com

Greece

Ioannis Lionis
Brand Finance Greece
Akadimias 96-100
10677 Athens
Greece
T: +30 694 653 8934
E: i.lionis@brandfinance.com

Holland

Marc Cloosterman
Brand Finance Netherlands
Veemarkt 139
1019 CC
Amsterdam
Holland
T: +31 20 670 21 65
F: +31 541 53 52 67
E: m.cloosterman@brandfinance.com

India

Ajimon Francis
Brand Finance India
G/10, Parel Shiv Smruti CHS,
Manjrekar Lane, Dr. E Moses Road,
Worli, Mumbai 400 018. India.
T: +91 9892085951
E: a.francis@brandfinance.com

Indonesia

Jimmy Halim
Brand Finance Indonesia
WIR Hub 3rd Floor
Jalan Panjang Raya
No. 70, Kebon Jeruk
Jakarta 11530
Indonesia
T: +62 21 5367 8064
E: j.halim@brandfinance.com

Italy

Massimo Pizzo
Brand Finance Italy
Insintesi
Via G. Bertini 3
Milano
20154
T: +39 02 303125105
E: m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

Japan

Alex Haigh
Brand Finance Japan
3 Birchin Lane
London
EC3V 9BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400 (UK Office)
E: a.haigh@brandfinance.com

Korea

Enquiries
T: +44 208 389 9400 (UK Office)
E: enquiries@brandfinance.com

Malaysia

Samir Dixit
Brand Finance Malaysia
3 Church Street
#08-00 Samsung Hub
Singapore
049483
T: T: +65 6408 3377
F: F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

Mexico (and Hispanic America)

Laurence Newell
Chihuahua 139, B6
Col. Roma
Mexico City, Mexico
06700
T: +52 1 55 9197 1925
E: l.newell@brandfinance.com

Middle East

Andrew Campbell
Brand Finance Middle East
PO Box 107214
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 5081 13341
E: a.campbell@brandfinance.com

New Zealand

Jai Basrur
Brand Finance New Zealand
Level 4, Zurich House
21 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
PO Box 106 090
T: T: +64 9 366 5072
E: jai@cgb.co.nz

Nigeria

Babatunde Odumeru
Brand Finance Nigeria
Plot 24b Ayinde Akinmade Street
Lekki Peninsular Phase 1
Lagos
T: 01-2911988
E: t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

Portugal

Pedro Tavares
Brand Finance Iberia
Avenida Engº Duarte Pacheco,
Torre 2, Piso 9 Sala 8
1070-102 Lisboa,
Portugal
T: (+351) 211 128 880
F: (+351) 214 666 519
E: p.tavares@brandfinance.com

Russia

Alexander Eremenko
Brand Finance Russia
1 Krutitskiy per 4A
Moscow
Russia
T: (+7) 495 775 1280
E: a.eremenko@brandfinance.com

Scandinavia (Iceland - Sweden - Denmark - Finland - Norway)

Alexander Todoran
Kungsgatan 10
Se-111 43 Stockholm
Sweden
T: + 46 705 56 61 85
E: a.todoran@brandfinance.com

Singapore

Samir Dixit
Brand Finance Singapore
3 Church Street
#08-00 Samsung Hub
Singapore
049483
T: +65 6408 3377
F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

South Africa

Oliver Schmitz
Brand Finance South Africa
Cnr Sloane & Harrison Streets
Eton Office Park
Worcester House – First Floor
Bryanston 2194
Johannesburg
South Africa
T: +27 82 087 0507
E: o.schmitz@brandfinance.com

Spain

Jaime Alvarez
Partner Brand Finance Iberia and Palop’s
Avda. de Concha Espina, 8 – 5º Dcha
28036 Madrid
Spain
E: j.alvarez@brandfinance.com

Sri Lanka

Ruchi Gunewardene
Brand Finance Sri Lanka
18/185A -1/1 A, M.E.D Dabare Mawatha
Colombo 5
Sri Lanka
T: 94 11 494 1670
E: r.gunewardene@brandfinance.com

Switzerland

Victoire Ruault
Brand Finance
3 Birchin Lane
London
EC3V 9BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400 (UK Office)
E: v.ruault@brandfinance.com

Turkey

Muhterem Ilgüner
Brand Finance Turkey
Büyükdere Cad. 100-102
Maya Akar Center C Blok
No:4/24 Esentepe, Istanbul
Turkey
T: +90 212 3189158 / +90 533 2651365
E: m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

UK

Alex Haigh
Brand Finance
3 Birchin Lane
London
EC3V 9BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400
F: +44 (0) 20 7389 9401
E: a.haigh@brandfinance.com

USA

Ken Runkel
Brand Finance USA
1230 Ave of the Americas
7th Floor
New York, NY
10020
USA
T: +1 (203) 858 9647
E: k.runkel@brandfinance.com

Vietnam

Lai Tien Manh
Lai Tien Manh
Floor 7, Prima Building
22 Mai Anh Tuan Street
Dong Da District
Hanoi, Vietman
T: +84 4 7300 4468
E: m.lai@brandfinance.com

Please get in touch: