Brand Finance

Download logo: pdf svg eps png

Our offices.

Our services are available across the world. We often bring individuals together from different locations to form integrated teams for client assignments, providing the right blend of functional skills and local market knowledge.


+

+ Australia

Brand Finance Australia, GPO Box 3587, Sydney, 2000, Australia
T: +612 8249 8320
E: m.crowe@brandfinance.com

+

+ Brazil

Brand Finance Brazil, Rua Aspicuelta, 71, Vila Madalena, 05433-010, São Paulo - SP, Brazil
T: +55 11 964 999 963
E: g.hamilton-jones@brandfinance.com

+

+ Canada

Brand Finance Canada, 18 King Street East, Mezzanine Level, Toronto, ON, M5C 1C4, Canada
T: +1 647 343 7266
E: b.ratcliffe@brandfinance.com

+

+ Caribbean

Brand Finance Caribbean, Unit 12, 2B Rousseau Road, Kingston 5, Jamaica
T: +1 876-825-6598
E: n.cooper@brandfinance.com

+

+ China

1510, China World Tower 3, No1 Jianguomen Street, , Chaoyang, Beijing, China, Postcode: 100004
T: +8618601188821
E: s.chen@brandfinance.com

+

+ East Africa

Brand Finance East Africa, Riverside Mews, Off Riverside Drive, Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 4440053/4449584
F: +254 20 4448836
E: j.jaffer@brandfinance.com

+

+ France

Brand Finance France, 28 Rue de Londres, 75009 Paris, France
E: v.ruault@brandfinance.com

+

+ India

Brand Finance India, G/10, Parel Shiv Smruti CHS, , Manjrekar Lane, Dr. E Moses Road, , Worli, Mumbai 400 018. India.
T: +91 9892085951
E: a.francis@brandfinance.com

+

+ Indonesia

Brand Finance Indonesia, WIR Hub 3rd Floor, Jalan Panjang Raya, No. 70, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta 11530, Indonesia
T: +62 21 5367 8064
E: j.halim@brandfinance.com

+

+ Ireland

Brand Finance Ireland, 10 Clanwilliam Square, Grand Canal Quay, Dublin 2, Ireland
T: +353 (0)876695881
E: s.haigh@brandfinance.com

+

+ Italy

Brand Finance Italy, Insintesi, Via G. Bertini 3, Milano , 20154
T: +39 02 303125105
E: m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

+

+ Malaysia

Brand Finance Malaysia, 3 Church Street, #08-00 Samsung Hub, Singapore , 049483
T: T: +65 6408 3377
F: F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

+

+ Mexico (and Hispanic America)

Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900, Torre A Piso 10B, Col. Santa Fe Cuajimalpa , CP 05348, CDMX, Mexico
T: +52 55 4631-3476
E: l.newell@brandfinance.com

+

+ Middle East

Brand Finance Middle East, PO Box 107214, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
T: +971 5081 13341
E: a.campbell@brandfinance.com

+

+ Nigeria

Brand Finance Nigeria, Plot 24b Ayinde Akinmade Street, Lekki Peninsular Phase 1, Lagos
T: 01-2911988
E: t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

+

+ Portugal

Brand Finance Iberia , Avenida Engº Duarte Pacheco, , Torre 2, Piso 9 Sala 8, 1070-102 Lisboa, , Portugal
T: (+351) 211 128 880
F: (+351) 214 666 519
E: p.tavares@brandfinance.com

+

+ Romania

Brand Finance, Bucharest, 4 Varsovia Str., , 2nd Floor, , 011807
T: +4 (0)728 702 705
E: m.bogdan@brandfinance.com

+

+ Singapore

Brand Finance Singapore, 3 Church Street, #08-00 Samsung Hub, Singapore , 049483
T: +65 6408 3377
F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

+

+ South Africa

Brand Finance South Africa, Cnr Sloane & Harrison Streets, Eton Office Park, Worcester House – First Floor, Bryanston 2194, Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 82 087 0507
E: j.sampson@brandfinance.com

+

+ Spain

T: (+34) 654 48 10 43
E: T.delemus@brandfinance.com

+

+ Sri Lanka

Brand Finance Sri Lanka, 18/185A -1/1 A, M.E.D Dabare Mawatha, Colombo 5, Sri Lanka
T: 94 11 494 1670
E: r.gunewardene@brandfinance.com

+

+ Turkey

Brand Finance Turkey, Orhantepe Mahallesi, Tokdemir Sokak No:8 D:4, Kartal, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 216 3526729 / +90 533 2651365
E: m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

+

+ UK

Brand Finance, 3 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9BW, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400
F: +44 (0) 20 7389 9401
E: a.haigh@brandfinance.com

+

+ USA

Brand Finance USA, 1230 Ave of the Americas, 7th Floor, New York, NY, 10020, USA
T: +1 (917) 704 7515
E: enquiries@brandfinance.com

+

+ Vietnam

Lai Tien Manh, Floor 7, Prima Building, 22 Mai Anh Tuan Street, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietman
T: +84 4 7300 4468
E: m.lai@brandfinance.com

International Offices.

Australia

Mark Crowe
Brand Finance Australia
GPO Box 3587
Sydney
2000
Australia
T: +612 8249 8320
E: m.crowe@brandfinance.com

Brazil

Geoffrey Hamilton-Jones
Brand Finance Brazil
Rua Aspicuelta, 71
Vila Madalena
05433-010
São Paulo - SP
Brazil
T: +55 11 964 999 963
E: g.hamilton-jones@brandfinance.com

Canada

Bill Ratcliffe
Brand Finance Canada
18 King Street East, Mezzanine Level
Toronto, ON
M5C 1C4
Canada
T: +1 647 343 7266
E: b.ratcliffe@brandfinance.com

Caribbean

Nigel Cooper
Brand Finance Caribbean
Unit 12, 2B Rousseau Road
Kingston 5
Jamaica
T: +1 876-825-6598
E: n.cooper@brandfinance.com

China

Scott Chen
1510, China World Tower 3
No1 Jianguomen Street,
Chaoyang, Beijing
China
Postcode: 100004
T: +8618601188821
E: s.chen@brandfinance.com

East Africa

Jawad Jaffer
Brand Finance East Africa
Riverside Mews
Off Riverside Drive
Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 4440053/4449584
F: +254 20 4448836
E: j.jaffer@brandfinance.com

France

Victoire Ruault
Brand Finance France
28 Rue de Londres
75009 Paris
France
E: v.ruault@brandfinance.com

India

Ajimon Francis
Brand Finance India
G/10, Parel Shiv Smruti CHS,
Manjrekar Lane, Dr. E Moses Road,
Worli, Mumbai 400 018. India.
T: +91 9892085951
E: a.francis@brandfinance.com

Indonesia

Jimmy Halim
Brand Finance Indonesia
WIR Hub 3rd Floor
Jalan Panjang Raya
No. 70, Kebon Jeruk
Jakarta 11530
Indonesia
T: +62 21 5367 8064
E: j.halim@brandfinance.com

Ireland

Simon Haigh
Brand Finance Ireland
10 Clanwilliam Square
Grand Canal Quay
Dublin 2
Ireland
T: +353 (0)876695881
E: s.haigh@brandfinance.com

Italy

Massimo Pizzo
Brand Finance Italy
Insintesi
Via G. Bertini 3
Milano
20154
T: +39 02 303125105
E: m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

Malaysia

Samir Dixit
Brand Finance Malaysia
3 Church Street
#08-00 Samsung Hub
Singapore
049483
T: T: +65 6408 3377
F: F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

Mexico (and Hispanic America)

Laurence Newell
Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900
Torre A Piso 10B
Col. Santa Fe Cuajimalpa
CP 05348
CDMX, Mexico
T: +52 55 4631-3476
E: l.newell@brandfinance.com

Middle East

Andrew Campbell
Brand Finance Middle East
PO Box 107214
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 5081 13341
E: a.campbell@brandfinance.com

Nigeria

Babatunde Odumeru
Brand Finance Nigeria
Plot 24b Ayinde Akinmade Street
Lekki Peninsular Phase 1
Lagos
T: 01-2911988
E: t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

Portugal

Brand Finance Iberia
Avenida Engº Duarte Pacheco,
Torre 2, Piso 9 Sala 8
1070-102 Lisboa,
Portugal
T: (+351) 211 128 880
F: (+351) 214 666 519
E: p.tavares@brandfinance.com

Romania

Mihai Bogdan
Brand Finance
Bucharest
4 Varsovia Str.,
2nd Floor,
011807
T: +4 (0)728 702 705
E: m.bogdan@brandfinance.com

Singapore

Samir Dixit
Brand Finance Singapore
3 Church Street
#08-00 Samsung Hub
Singapore
049483
T: +65 6408 3377
F: +65 6408 0101
E: s.dixit@brandfinance.com

South Africa

Jeremy Sampson
Brand Finance South Africa
Cnr Sloane & Harrison Streets
Eton Office Park
Worcester House – First Floor
Bryanston 2194
Johannesburg
South Africa
T: +27 82 087 0507
E: j.sampson@brandfinance.com

Sri Lanka

Ruchi Gunewardene
Brand Finance Sri Lanka
18/185A -1/1 A, M.E.D Dabare Mawatha
Colombo 5
Sri Lanka
T: 94 11 494 1670
E: r.gunewardene@brandfinance.com

Turkey

Muhterem Ilgüner
Brand Finance Turkey
Orhantepe Mahallesi, Tokdemir Sokak No:8 D:4
Kartal, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 216 3526729 / +90 533 2651365
E: m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

UK

Alex Haigh
Brand Finance
3 Birchin Lane
London
EC3V 9BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 9400
F: +44 (0) 20 7389 9401
E: a.haigh@brandfinance.com

USA

Enquiries
Brand Finance USA
1230 Ave of the Americas
7th Floor
New York, NY
10020
USA
T: +1 (917) 704 7515
E: enquiries@brandfinance.com

Vietnam

Lai Tien Manh
Lai Tien Manh
Floor 7, Prima Building
22 Mai Anh Tuan Street
Dong Da District
Hanoi, Vietman
T: +84 4 7300 4468
E: m.lai@brandfinance.com

Please get in touch: