Brand Finance logo

Africa

Jeremy Sampson
Executive Chairman
Africa
+27 82 885 7300
j.sampson@brandfinance.com

Australia

Mark Crowe
Managing Director
Australia
+61 2 8076 5791
m.crowe@brandfinance.com

Brazil

Eduardo Chaves
Managing Director, Brazil
Brand Finance
+55 16 9 9161 7075
e.chaves@brandfinance.com

Canada

Laurence Newell
Managing Director
North America
+1 (647) 370-3167
enquiries@brandfinance.com

China

Scott Chen
Managing Director
China
+8618601188821
s.chen@brandfinance.com

East Africa

Walter Serem
Regional Manager
East Africa
+254 722 444 686
w.serem@brandfinance.com

France

Bertrand Chovet
Managing Director
France
+33 1 42 84 16 64
b.chovet@brandfinance.com

Germany

Ulf-Brün Drechsel
Country Manager
DACH
+49(0) 0421 377 02985
enquiries@brandfinance.com

India

Ajimon Francis
Managing Director
India
9892085951
a.francis@brandfinance.com

Ireland

Angelique Brummer
General Manager
Brand Finance
+353 (0)85 132 5903
a.brummer@brandfinance.com

Italy

Massimo Pizzo
Senior Consultant
Italy
+39 02 303125105
m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

Malaysia

Alex Haigh
Managing Director
Brand Finance, Asia Pacific
+65 6990 7876
a.haigh@brandfinance.com

Mexico

Laurence Newell
Managing Director
North America
+52 55 9197 1925
l.newell@brandfinance.com

Middle East

Andrew Campbell
Managing Director
Middle East
+971 50811 3341
a.campbell@brandfinance.com

Nigeria

Tunde Odumeru
Managing Director
Brand Finance, Nigeria
+234 1291 1988
t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

Philippines

Gary de Ocampo
Insights Director
Brand Finance, Philippines
+63 917 8596468
g.deocampo@brandfinance.com

Poland

Konrad Jagodzinski
Place Branding Director
Brand Finance
+48 604 622 171
k.jagodzinski@brandfinance.com

Romania

Mihai Bogdan
Managing Director
Romania
+40 (0)728 702 705
m.bogdan@brandfinance.com

Singapore

Alex Haigh
Managing Director
Brand Finance, Asia Pacific
+65 6990 7876
a.haigh@brandfinance.com

Spain

Pilar Alonso Ulloa
Managing Director Iberia (España, Portugal) y Sudamérica
Brand Finance
(+34) 607 37 00 48
p.alonso@brandfinance.com

Sri Lanka

Ruchi Gunewardene
Chairman
Sri Lanka
+94 (0)11 770 9991
A.Hussain@brandfinance.com

Sweden

Mike Rocha
Chief Commercial Officer
Brand Finance
+44 207 389 9400,
enquiries@brandfinance.com

Turkey

Muhterem Ilgüner
Managing Director
Turkey
+90 216 3526729 / +90 533 2651365
m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

UK

Annie Brown
General Manager
Brand Finance
+44 (0) 20 7389 9400
A.Brown@brandfinance.com

USA

Laurence Newell
Managing Director
North America
+1 (214) 803-3424
l.newell@brandfinance.com

Vietnam

Alex Haigh
Managing Director
Brand Finance, Asia Pacific
+65 6990 7876
a.haigh@brandfinance.com

Get in Touch

Message